Hidden
Only you see these changes. Everyone else still sees the full lists.
Accounts
- No hidden accounts.
Lists
- No muted lists.
Sign in safely through X. We never see your password, and we can't post, follow, or send messages for you.
Only you see these changes. Everyone else still sees the full lists.